Conference

Trade Show 

 


Home | About Us | CareerCenter | Membership | Regulatory |  Contact Us

FLORIDA HEALTH CARE SOCIAL WORKERS ASSOCIATION
STATE OFFICERS 2014 - 2016

 


PRESIDENT
Maddie Del Valle
Phone: 954-668-9439
Email: maddie.delvalle@yahoo.com

TREASURER
John Barton
Phone:727-408-0180; Fax: 727-437-1570
Email:
john824.barton@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Denise Baultrip-Cuyjet,
Phone: 727-785-8335, x16
Fax: 727-789-0980
Email:
denise.cuyjet@westchestergardens.com

 


VICE PRESIDENT
Pedro Curbelo
Phone: 866-599-2562; Fax: 866-599-2563
Email:
pedro@safefutureaco.com

SECRETARY
Otto McGavisk
Phone: 561-712-1717
Email: SSD1@rehabilitationcenterofthepalmbeaches.com



 

   


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
 



REGION I REPRESENTATIVE
Felicia Smith
Phone: 954-985-4824
Email: smithf@fdva.state.fl.us

 

REGION III REPRESENTATIVE
Kelly Carroll
Phone: 813-908-2333; Fax: 813-908-7827
Email: tampa.ssc3@sunriseseniorliving.com

REGION II REPRESENTATIVE
Debra Kelsey
Phone: 386-734-8614; Fax: 386-738-2616
Email: dkelsey@gchc.com

REGION IV REPRESENTATIVE

VACANT


 

   

2014-2016 FHCSWA DISTRICT PRESIDENTS 
 


DISTRICT I
Maria Sevilla
786-255-4564
sevillamaria@epworthvillagerc.com

DISTRICT III
Michelle Dannels
863-385-5454; Fax: 863-385-3930

kdannels@slccrc.com


DISTRICT V
Maryann Sullivan
727-724-6800; 727-724-6848
MSullivan@5sqc.com


DISTRICT VII
Otto McGavisk, COS, BHA, BS
561-712-1717; Fax:  561-712-1118

SSD1@rehabilitationcenterofthepalmbeaches.com


DISTRICT IX
VACANT


DISTRICT XI
Felicia Smith
954-985-4824; Fax: 954-985-4866

smithf@fdva.state.fl.us

DISTRICT XIII 
VACANT


DISTRICT XV
VACANT

 

DISTRICT II
VACANT

 

DISTRICT IV
VACANT

 

DISTRICT VI
Diane Belyea
941-747-8681x204; Fax: 941-750-9554
dbelyea@floridacare.net
 

DISTRICT VIII
VACANT

DISTRICT X
VACANT

DISTRICT XII
Angela Bernard
Sacred Heart Cancer Center
8331 N. Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514
850-474-8382; Cell: 850-723-0054
Angela.bernard@shhpens.org

 
DISTRICT XIV
Debra Kelsey
386-734-8614; Fax: 386-738-2616

dkelsey@gchc.com


DISTRICT XVI
VACANT

 
  FHCSWA Business Office
Ian Cordes, Operations Manager
400 Executive Center Drive, Suite 208
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-689-6321; Fax: 561-689-6324
icordes@fhcswa.net
   
 

FHCA/FHCSWA Regions

Region I:  Districts I, VII, XI 

Region II:  Districts II, III, XIII, XIV, XV 

Region III:  Districts IV, V, VI, XVI 

Region IV:  Districts VIII, IX, X, XII

FHCA/FHCSWA Districts
Listed by County

District I: Miami-Dade, Monroe

District II: Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter

District III: Hardee, Highlands, Polk

District IV: Hillsborough, Pasco (east of longitude 82031' west)

District V: Hernando, Pasco (west of longitude 82031' west), Pinellas

District VI: Charlotte (includes north of the Peace River), DeSoto, Manatee, Sarasota

District VII:

Glades, Hendry, Palm Beach

District VIII: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Suwannee

District IX: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Union

District X: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Jackson, Jefferson,                     Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor,         Wakulla, Washington

District XI: Broward

District XII: Escambia, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton

District XIII: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee,                 St. Lucie

District XIV: Flagler, Volusia

District XV: Brevard

District XVI: Charlotte (includes south of the Peace River), Collier, Lee

 

 

 
 


Florida Health Care Social Workers Association

400 Executive Center Dr. #208
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Tel: (561) 689-6321
Fax: (561) 689-6324
e-mail:
fhcswa@fhcswa.net