Trade Show 


Home | About Us | CareerCenter | Membership |  Contact Us

Regional Representatives


District I: Miami-Dade, Monroe

District II: Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter

District III: Hardee, Highlands, Polk

District IV: Hillsborough, Pasco (east of longitude 82031' west)

District V: Hernando, Pasco (west of longitude 82031' west), Pinellas

District VI: Charlotte (includes north of the Peace River), DeSoto, Manatee, Sarasota

District VII: Glades, Hendry, Palm Beach

District VIII: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Suwannee

District IX: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Union

District X: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla, Washington

District XI: Broward

District XII: Escambia, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton

District XIII: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie

District XIV: Flagler, Volusia

District XV: Brevard

District XVI: Charlotte (includes south of the Peace River), Collier, Lee


Florida Health Care Social Workers Association

c/o Corecare Associates

200 Butler Street, Suite 305

West Palm Beach, FL  33407

Tel: 561-659-5581; Fax: 561-659-1291; e-mail: